Savo-Karjalan kansanedustajat

Markku Eestilä
Kansallisen kokoomuksen eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3016
markku.eestila@eduskunta.fi

Sari Essayah
Kristillisdemokraattinen eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3020
sari.essayah@eduskunta.fi

Hannakaisa Heikkinen
Keskustan eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3035
hannakaisa.heikkinen@eduskunta.fi

Hannu Hoskonen
Keskustan eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3043
hannu.hoskonen@eduskunta.fi

Elsi Katainen
Keskustan eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3108
elsi.katainen@eduskunta.fi

Kimmo Kivelä
Perussuomalaisten eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3075
kimmo.kivela@eduskunta.fi

Kari Kulmala
Perussuomalaisten eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3070
kari.kulmala@eduskunta.fi

Seppo Kääriäinen
Keskustan eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3086
seppo.kaariainen@eduskunta.fi

Krista Mikkonen
Vihreä eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3100
krista.mikkonen@eduskunta.fi

Riitta Myller
Sosialidemokraattinen eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3118
riitta.myller@eduskunta.fi

Merja Mäkisalo-Ropponen
Sosialidemokraattinen eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3124
merja.makisalo-ropponen@eduskunta.fi

Pentti Oinonen
Perussuomalaisten eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3131
pentti.oinonen@eduskunta.fi

Sari Raassina
Kansallisen kokoomuksen eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3130
sari.raassina@eduskunta.fi

Markku Rossi
Keskustan eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3056
markku.rossi@eduskunta.fi

Matti Semi
Vasemmistoliiton eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3153
matti.semi@eduskunta.fi

Anu Vehviläinen
Keskustan eduskuntaryhmä

Puh. 09 432 3002
anu.vehvilainen@eduskunta.fi

Kuvat: Eduskunta